Fünf ausgewählte Volkslieder WoO VI/6

for Männerchor a cappella

  • No. 1 Herzweh

    Text: Emanuel Geibel

  • No. 2 Liebchens Bote

    Text: Note: Flugblatt (1756)

  • No. 3 Das Sternlein

    Text: Matthias Claudius

  • No. 4 Dianderl tief drunt im Thal

    Text: unknown

  • No. 5 Ich hab' die Nacht geträumet

    Text: Note: Volkslied

Komponiert in Weiden, November 1898

Performance medium
Men's choir [Tenor 1, Tenor 2, Bass 1, Bass 2]

Work collection
  • -
Original work
  • -
  • -

Object reference

Max Reger: Fünf ausgewählte Volkslieder WoO VI/6, in: Reger-Werkausgabe, www.reger-werkausgabe.de/mri_work_00237.html, last check: 21st July 2024.


This is an object entry from the RWA encyclopaedia. Links and references to other objects within the encyclopaedia are currently not all active. These will be successively activated.